Gavin Minter - A Beautiful Friendship

Gavin Minter - A Beautiful Friendship

Released March 2014

Track Listing
  1. A Beautiful Friendship
  2. The Very Thought of You
  3. S Wonderful
  4. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  5. I'm Old Fashioned
  6. Almost Like Being in Love
  7. Well Be Together Again
  8. Just in Time
  9. The Lady is A Tramp
  10. Thats All
  11. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
Download on iTunes

If you would like to order a physical copy the process is simple:

1] Deposit R135 [R120 plus R15 postage] into the following Account - Real Wired Music / Standard Bank / Account No - 073142530 / Branch Code - 020909
2] Email me the proof of payment []
3] Below the proof of payment - Include your physical address [including Postal Code]
4] The CD will arrive within 5 days [anywhere in South Africa]

A Beautiful Friendship - the making of from Missing Piece Films on Vimeo.